ISD
Eng 
Modernization at DMKD

Modernization at DMKD

The reconstruction of a converter plant with the construction of a «ladle-furnace» facility №1

The commissioning of a ladle-furnace facility was carried out. It is one of the newest facilities for the out of furnace processing of steel allowing successful performing of a number of technological operations such as getting the required chemical content and temperature of steel, broadening of steel grades cast at the continuous casting machine as well as increasing the quality and competitiveness of metal products due to improving steel purity in terms of the presence of residual elements, gases and non-metallic inclusions.

Due to the transporting of a number of technological steel — working operations from the converter to the ladle-furnace equipment the duration of a steel-making process is reduced. Besides, the converter’s productivity is increased.

The project is to be completed soon. The equipment of a ladle-furnace facility delivered by Voest Alpine (Austria) for the out of furnace working of steel in steel-ladles of 250-tons capacity is installed at the industrial site. The construction of additional energy objects is about to be completed.

  

The construction of a continuous casting machine №1 with the construction of a ladle furnace facility №2

The commissioning of a new seven-stranded continuous casting machine with the productivity of 1.7 mln t of billets and round bar (130–210 mm) will provide a bar-rolling shop with cast bar avoiding the re-rolling of ingots at the blooming machine which will reduce metal consumption in a rolling technology and the operating costs in the rolling process.

The basic equipment of the continuous casting machine №1,3 and a ladle-furnace facility was delivered by VAI Pomini (Austria).

The complex of the reconstruction of a section-rolling shop

In near-term prospect the reconstruction and construction works to install medium-grade reinforcing mill 400/200 and the reinforcing and wire mill 200 with the total capacity of 1800-1950 thous/ t of rolled section and structural shapes, fittings and rod are planned. There are two stages of the project’s implementation:

  • First stage: the construction of a heating machine, rough and intermediary groups of stands (common for two mills), finishing profile and coiling lines (the general production capacity is 1.2 mln t) while the mill 350 is in operation;
  • Second stage: the construction of the second heating machine, second rough and intermediary group of stands aimed to ensure an off-line operation of two mills — 400/200 and 200, the adjustage equipment of the mill 400/200 (with the demounting of the equipment belonging to the mill 350).

The metal roll is produced from continuously cast billet 160×160 mm at continuous casting machine №1. The basic processing equipment was delivered by Danieli, (Italy). The reconstruction allows increasing the volumes of metal roll production from 0.7 mln t (the production capacity of the existing mill 350) up to 1.8–1.95 mln t/annually (mills 400/200 and 200), the reduction of specific metal consumption from 1.04 to 1.03 in a rod production process, broadening the range of rolled products, improving the quality and increasing the competitiveness. The construction of two heating machines will provide for the decrease of the emissions of polluting substances down to 47.3 t/annually.

BF №1-m was brought into operation. The oxygen bloc AKAp-40 was commissioned.

© 2003-2018 ISD Corporation

Tel.: +380 44 389-41-00
Fax: +380 44 389-41-11

 
 
Made by
SKS Design, 2009

ISD
РусEngУкр 
Модернизация на ПАО «ДМКД»

Модернизация на ПАО «ДМКД»

Реконструкция конвертерного цеха с сооружением установки «печь-ковш» №1

Ввод в эксплуатацию агрегата «печь-ковш», являющегося одним из наиболее современных средств внепечной обработки стали, позволяет: успешно выполнять такие технологические операции, как достижение заданных параметров стали по химсоставу и температуре, расширить марочный сортамент сталей для разливки на МНЛЗ, повысить качество и конкурентоспособность металлопродукции за счёт улучшения степени чистоты стали по содержанию вредных примесей, газов и неметаллических включений. За счёт переноса части технологических операций по обработке стали с конвертера на ковшевое оборудование сокращается продолжительность ведения процесса плавки и повышается производительность конвертера.

Проект в стадии завершения. На промплощадке конвертерного цеха установлено оборудование агрегата «печь-ковш», поставленное фирмой «Voest Alpine» (Австрия), для внепечной обработки стали в 250-тонных сталь-ковшах. В стадии завершения сооружение вспомогательных энергообъектов.

 

Строительство сортовой машины непрерывного литья заготовок №1 с сооружением установки «печь-ковш» №2

Ввод новой 7-ручьевой МНЛЗ производительностью 1,7 млн т в год литой заготовки квадратного и круглого сечения размерами от 130 до 210 мм позволит полностью обеспечить сортопрокатный цех, в том числе после его реконструкции, литой заготовкой, минуя перекат слитков на блюминге, что обеспечит снижение расхода металла на прокат и, в целом, эксплуатационные затраты в прокатном переделе.

Основное технологическое оборудование по комплексу МНЛЗ №№1,3 и УПК №2 поставлено фирмой «VAI Pomini» (Австрия).

Комплекс реконструкции сортопрокатного цеха

В ближайшие годы предусматривается проведение реконструктивных и строительно-монтажных работ по установке нового оборудования среднесортно-арматурного стана 400/200 и арматурно-проволочного стана 200 суммарной производительностью 1800–1950 тыс. т сортового и фасонного проката, арматуры и катанки. Реализация проекта предусматривается в 2 очереди:

  • 1-я очередь: сооружение нагревательной печи, черновой и промежуточной группы клетей (общей для двух станов), чистовых сортовой и бунтовой линий (общая производительность — 1,2 млн. т) при работе стана 350;
  • 2-я очередь: сооружение второй нагревательной печи, второй черновой и промежуточной группы клетей с целью обеспечения автономной работы двух станов — 400/200 и 200, дооборудование адъюстажа стана 400/200 (с демонтажем оборудования стана 350).
Производство проката предусматривается из непрерывнолитой заготовки 160×160 мм с МНЛЗ №1. Поставка основного технологического оборудования 1-й очереди осуществляется компанией «Danieli» (Италия). Реконструкция позволит достичь увеличения объёмов производства проката с 0,7 млн. т/год (производственная мощность существующего стана 350) до 1,8–1,95 млн. т/год (станы 400/200 и 200), снижения удельного расхода металла с 1,04 до 1,03 при производстве катанки, расширение сортамента производимой прокатной продукции, улучшения её качества и повышения конкурентоспособности. Сооружение новых нагревательных печей позволит снизить выбросы загрязняющих веществ до 47,3 т/год.

Введена в эксплуатацию ДП №1м.

Введен в эксплуатацию кислородный блок АКАр-40.

© 2003-2017 Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»

Телефон: +38 (044) 389-41-00
Факс: +38 (044) 389-41-11

 
 
Сайт сделан
в SKS Design, в 2009