ISD
РусEngУкр 
LuganoDunaújvárosCzęstochowaDniprodzerzhynskDonetskAlchevsk
+18°+17°+13°+16°+17°+17°

ISD Corporation, founded in 1995 in Donetsk, Ukraine, is one of the leading transnational steel companies in Central and Eastern Europe Region. ISD is ranked among top 40 largest international steel producing companies with the annual production capacity amounting to 10 million tons of steel.

In connection with numerous publications in the media about the appointment of S.Taruta as the Head of Donetsk Regional Administration

03.03.2014 | Press-releases

We report the following information in connection with numerous publications in Ukrainian and Russian media about the appointment of S.Taruta as the Head of Donetsk Regional Administration and the information about being on duty as the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Industrial Union of Donbass Corporation.

The first power unit of 303 Megawatt Gas Turbine Power Station in Alchevsk was commissioned by The President of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovich.

21.06.2013 | Press-releases

Thursday 20 June, Alchevsk (Luhansk region), The President Viktor Yanukovich took part in the commissioning ceremony of the first power unit of 303 Megawatt Gas Turbine Combined Cycle Power Station at Alchevsk metallurgical plant.

© 2003-2014 ISD Corporation

Corporate Headquarters:
48 Shchors Street, Donetsk, 83050, Ukraine
Tel.: +380 62 381-43-12
Fax: +380 62 381-40-30

 
 
Made by
SKS Design, 2009

ISD
РусEngУкр 
ЛуганоДунауйварошЧенстоховаДнепродзержинскДонецкАлчевск
+19°Малооблачно+19°+18°Ясно+21°Малооблачно, небольшой дождь, гроза+20°Ясно+19°Ясно
Основанная в 1995 году в Донецке, Украина, Корпорация «ИСД» входит в число крупнейших транснациональных компаний, занимающих ключевые позиции в производстве стали Центрального и Восточно-Европейского региона. С производственной мощностью, достигающей 10 миллионов тонн стали в год, Корпорация «ИСД» значится среди 40 крупнейших металлургических компаний мира.

В связи с многочисленными публикациями в средствах массовой информации о назначении С.А. Таруты Главой Донецкой областной администрации

03.03.2014 | Пресс-релизы

В связи с многочисленными публикациями в средствах массовой информации Украины и России о назначении С.А. Таруты Главой Донецкой областной администрации и наличием в данных публикациях информации об исполнении им обязанностей Председателя Совета директоров Корпорации «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса» сообщаем следующее.

Президент Украины Виктор Янукович открыл первый энергоблок газотурбинной электростанции на заводе «ИСД» в Алчевске

21.06.2013 | Пресс-релизы

В четверг, 20 июня, в Алчевске (Луганская область) Президент Украины Виктор Янукович принял участие в торжественной церемонии введения в эксплуатацию первого энергоблока газотурбинной электростанции комбинированного цикла на ПАО «Алчевский металлургический комбинат».

В Корпорации «ИСД» есть открытые вакансии .

© 2003-2014 Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»

Корпоративный центр:
83050, Украина, г. Донецк, ул. Щорса, 48
Телефоны: +38 (062) 381-40-02
Факс: +38 (062) 381-40-30

 
 
Сайт сделан
в SKS Design, в 2009